May Procurement Training Opportunities

  • May 1st, 2019
  • in News

Instructor-led Training Sessions

Concur Travel and Expense: System Overview and Introduction

This course provides an introduction to the Concur System including the Request, Travel, Expense, and Invoice modules of Concur as well as the user profile, setting up delegates, and booking travel. This instructor-led course fulfills the Concur training requirement for new Concur users to gain system access.

  • Thursday, May 9, from 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, May 15, from 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • Monday, May 20, from 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday, May 31, from 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, June 5, from 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 13, from 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 18, from 2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

P-Card

  • Wednesday, May 15, from 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, May 30, 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 14, from 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

Procure to Pay

  • Wednesday, August 21, from 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

These courses will be delivered in the Procurement Services Building. Please register for the Concur Instructor Led course via Qualtrics.

Concur Training and Support

Did you know that we offer individual Help Session via Bomgar screensharing? Email Concur@fa.ua.edu to schedule a screensharing session and include a brief description of what you need help with.

Upcoming Concur Help Sessions

  • Friday, May 17, from 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, June 24, from 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 23, from 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, August 28, from 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Training Videos

We encourage you to make use of our library of training videos at any time.