3rd Quarter 2015 Certificates Awarded

Please join us in congratulating the following individuals for completing the requirements for the Procurement Training Certificate during the Third Quarter of 2015.

Information on the requirements to earn this certificate.

Jill Ander

Ashley Broughton

Kristie Brown

Wendy Bryant

Dee Cook

Milo Crabtree

Jamie Crawford

Tracey Creek


Carrie Deason

Katherine DeGraw

Renee Dickey

April Jones

Haley Lavendar

Carrie Martin

Lynn McColl

Leah McCool

Graysen Miller


Sarah Robinson

Leah Shepherd

Mary Margaret Strickland

Jamie Thompson

Amber Walker

Cathy Walters-Hewett

Jessica Westbrook

Dana Wiggins